blocks

Latin America Contacts

Argentina:
Vanesa Ambrosino
Tel: +54 11 4909 1000 (Ext. 1019)
vanesa.ambrosino@sunchemical.com

Brazil:
Marina Cunha
Tel: + 55 11 2462 2540
marina.cunha@sunchemical.com

Caribe:
Suzetta Ali
Tel: +1 868 640 9835 / 1923 / 5354
suzetta.ali@sunchemical.com

Colombia:
Manuel Giraldo Ospina
Tel: +57 1 424 9500 (Ext.121)
manuel.giraldo@sunchemical.com

Chile y Bolivia:
Diego Vial
Tel: +56 2 2510 2004
diego.vial@sunchemical.com

Ecuador:
Angel Cordova
Tel: +593 2 267 0222 (Ext. 511)
angel.cordova@sunchemical.com

México
SUNCHEMICAL S.A. DE C.V.
Tel: +52 55 5373 2000
monica.hernandez@sunchemical.com

SUC. GUADALAJARA
Tel: +52 33 3650 2724

SUC. MONTERREY
Tel: +52 81 8351 0886

SUC. QUERETARO
Tel: +52 442 210 2868

Venezuela:
Richel Wolf
Tel: +58 416 644 9659
richel.wolff@sunchemical.com.ve

El Salvador:
Atilio Guerrero
Tel: +503 2523 2607
aguerrero@sunchem.com.sv

Honduras:
Gerardo Castro
Tel: +503 7882 3781
gcastro@sunchem.com.sv

Guatemala:
Salvador Díaz
Tel: +502 2333 8729
sdiaz@sunchem.com.gt

Costa Rica:
Julio Marmolejo
Tel: +506 2537 2222
jmarmolejo@sunchem.co.cr

Panama
Tel:+507 391-2362
panama.info@sunchemical.com