Latin America Contacts

Argentina, Bolivia, Paraguay and Uruguay:
Vanesa Ambrosino
Tel: +54 11 4909 1000 (Ext. 1019)
vanesa.ambrosino@sunchemical.com

Brazil:
Samara Oliveria
Tel: + 55 11 2462 2540
samara.oliveira@sunchemical.com

Trinidad & Tobago and Caribbean Countries:
Kerry John
Tel: +1 (868)352-0270
Kerry.John@sunchemical.com

Colombia and Venezuela:
David Zicer
Tel: +57 1 424 95 00 (Ext. 111)
David.Zicer@sunchemical.com

Chile:
Diego Vial
Tel: +56 2 2510 2004
diego.vial@sunchemical.com

Ecuador:
Angel Cordova
Tel: +593 2 267 0222 (Ext. 511)
angel.cordova@sunchemical.com

Mexico
SUNCHEMICAL S.A. DE C.V.
Tel: +52 55 5373 2000
monica.hernandez@sunchemical.com

Branch GUADALAJARA
Tel: +52 33 3650 2724

Branch MONTERREY
Tel: +52 81 8351 0886

Branch QUERETARO
Tel: +52 442 210 2868

El Salvador:
Gerardo Castro
Tel: +503 7882 3781
gcastro@sunchem.com.sv

Honduras:
Gerardo Castro
Tel: +503 7882 3781
gcastro@sunchem.com.sv

Guatemala:
Fernando Linares
Tel: +502 3128 8045
flinares@sunchem.com.sv

Costa Rica:
Alejandro Perea
Tel: +506 8827 80078
aperea@sunchem.co.cr

Panama:
Carlos Filos
Tel:+506 2537 2222
Carlos.Filos@sunchemical.com

Puerto Rico:
Adrian Maguitman
Tel: +1 305 894 2613
adrian.maguitman@sunchemical.com