An Experienced Team Dedicated to Quality, Service and Innovation

Senior Leadership Team

myron petruch

Myron Petruch

President and Chief Executive Officer

rudi lenz

Rudi Lenz

Vice Chairman of the Board

James R. Van Horn

Chief Administrative Officer,
General Counsel and Secretary

Robert Fitzka

President, Key Accounts and Publication Inks

Luca Graziadei

Vice President, Strategic Planning

Greg Hayes

President, Specialty Inks

Kazuya Ideta

Vice President, Global Products and Business Planning, Advanced Materials

Felipe Mellado

Vice President, Special Projects

Kevin Michaelson

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Carlo Musso

President, Packaging Materials EMEA

Brian Panczyk

Chief Manufacturing Officer

parrilli headshot

Chris Parrilli

President, North American Inks

Russell Schwartz

Chief Technology Officer

sexton headshot

Ken Sexton

Vice President, Human Resources

Jeffrey Shaw Vice President Global Operations

Jeffrey Shaw

Chief Supply Chain Officer

Fernando Tavara

President, Sun Chemical Latin America

Mehran Yazdani

President, Performance Pigments and Advanced Materials